Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Ramzie (ramzie@artikelcara.xyz)

Editor
Rudi Lukman(rudi@artikelcara.xyz)
Afif Hakim (afif@artikelcara.xyz)

Kontributor
akhmad Hartono (akhmad@artikelcara.xyz)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@artikelcara.xyz)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@artikelcara.xyz)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@artikelcara.xyz)